Our Staff

Meet our team
Icons Staff1

We’re Here to Help You!

Our staff are here to answer your questions. Browse by department to find the contact person that you’re looking for. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please send an email to info@ginghamsburg.org.

Leadership Team

Dennis Miller 1 ScaledDennis Miller 2b Scaled
Dennis Miller

Senior Pastor/Visionary
pastordennis@ginghamsburg.org

Marcy Walker 1 Director Of Adult MinistriesMarcy Walker 2
Marcy Walker

Director of Adult Ministries
mwalker@ginghamsburg.org

Dan Bracken 1 Communication DirectorDan Bracken 2
Dan Bracken

Communications Director
dbracken@ginghamsburg.org

Chris Wingfield 1 Worship Arts DirectorChris Wingfield 2
Chris Wingfield

Weekend Experience Director
cwingfield@ginghamsburg.org

Mike Fitzpatrick 1 Family Ministry PastorMike Fitzpatrick 2
Mike “Fitz” Fitzpatrick

Family Ministry Pastor
mfitzpatrick@ginghamsburg.org

Catherine Crowell 1 Senior Executive AssistantCatherine Crowell 2
Catherine Crowell

Senior Executive Assistant & Business Director
ccrowell@ginghamsburg.org

Jody Willoughby 1 Office Finance ManagerJody Willoughby 2
Jody Willoughby

Director of Finance
jwilloughby@ginghamsburg.org

Jason Simister 1 Tipp City Campus Facilities DirectorJason Simister 2
Jason Simister

Tipp City Campus Facilities Director
jsimister@ginghamsburg.org

Administration

Lori Barnett 1 Data Team DirectorLori Barnett 2
Lori Barnett

Data Team Director
lbarnett@ginghamsburg.org

Cheryl Bender 1 Clubhouse DirectorCheryl Bender 2
Cheryl Bender

Clubhouse Director
cbender@ginghamsburg.org

Care

Ryan Casto 1 New Creation Counseling Center DirectorRyan Casto 2
Ryan Casto

Director of New Creation Counseling Center
rcasto@ginghamsburg.org

Sarah Hardin 1 Pastor Of Care And RecoverySarah Hardin 2
Sarah Hardin

Care and Recovery Pastor
shardin@ginghamsburg.org

Sherry Loschi 1 New Path Director Of Compassion MinistriesSherry Loschi 2
Sherry Loschi

New Path Director of Compassion Ministries
sloschi@ginghamsburg.org

Bill Lutz 1 New Path Executive DirectorBill Lutz 2
Bill Lutz

Executive Director of New Path
blutz@ginghamsburg.org

Design Studio

Will Flora 1 Video ProducerWill Flora 2
Will Flora

Video Producer
wflora@ginghamsburg.org

Shannon Sellars 1 Digital Content ManagerShannon Sellars 2
Shannon Sellars

Digital Content Manager
ssellars@ginghamsburg.org

Emily Whittum 1 Graphic DesignerEmily Whittum 2
Emily Whittum

Graphic Designer
ewhittum@ginghamsburg.org

Family Ministry

Jayden Groppi 1 Elementary SpecialistJayden Groppi 2
Jayden Groppi

Middle School Specialist
jgroppi@ginghamsburg.org

Stacy Powell 1 Ginghamsburg Kids DirectorStacy Powell 2
Stacy Powell

Ginghamsburg Kids Director
spowell@ginghamsburg.org

Sarah Fannon 1 ScaledSarah Fannon 2 Scaled
Sarah Fannon

Elementary Specialist
sfannon@ginghamsburg.org

Jessica Lytle ScaledJessica Lytle 2 Scaled
Jessica Lytle

Family Ministry Administrative Assistant
jlytle@ginghamsburg.org

Christy Hedrick 1 ScaledChristy Hedrick 2
Christy Hedrick

Preschool & Childcare Center Director
chedrick@ginghamsburg.org

Linda Duesterhaus 1 Preschool Childcare Center Office ManagerLinda Duesterhaus 2
Linda Duesterhaus

Preschool & Childcare Center Office Manager
lduesterhaus@ginghamsburg.org

Fort McKinley Campus

Karl Penn 1 Fort McKinley Campus Lead PastorKarl Penn 2B
Karl Penn

Lead Pastor, Fort McKinley Campus
fort@ginghamsburg.org

Adeanna Wingfield 1 Worship Coordinator Fort McKinleyAdeanna Wingfield 2
Adeanna Wingfield

Worship Leader/Coordinator
awingfield@ginghamsburg.org

Nicole Lewis ScaledNicole Lewis 2 Scaled
Nicole Lewis

Kids Coordinator
nlewis@ginghamsburg.org

Online Campus

John Whirledge 1 Online Campus DirectorJohn Whirledge 2
John Whirledge

Online Campus Director
jwhirledge@ginghamsburg.org

Pastor Emeritus

Mike Slaughter 1 Pastor EmeritusMike Slaughter 1 Pastor Emeritus
Mike Slaughter

Pastor Emeritus
mslaughter@ginghamsburg.org

Worship and Hospitality

Chris Benge 1 Technical DirectorChris Benge 2
Chris Benge

Technical Director
cbenge@ginghamsburg.org

Emily Schulte 1 Worship Arts AssistantEmily Schulte 2
Emily Schulte

Worship Leader/Coordinator
eschulte@ginghamsburg.org

Leadership Board

The Ginghamsburg Church Leadership Board partners with the senior pastor and staff leadership team to champion God’s vision, ministry and mission through Ginghamsburg Church and to approve significant ministry decisions.

Our current Leadership Board members:
Carli Amlin, Chris Stapleton, Deb Jung, Erica Baer, Jennifer Bing, Kate Johnsen, Mark Kincaid, Mike Cargill, Nathan Gildow, Oliver Leembruggen (Leadership Board Chair), Roy Gosline, Ryan Poeppelman

To contact Oliver Leembruggen please send an email to leadershipboardchair@ginghamsburg.org.