Our Staff

Meet our team
Icons Staff1

We’re Here to Help You!

Our staff are here to answer your questions. Browse by department to find the contact person that you’re looking for. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please send an email to info@ginghamsburg.org.

Leadership Team

Rachel Billups 1 Senior Pastor VisionaryRachel Billups 2
Rachel Billups

Senior Pastor/Visionary
rachel@ginghamsburg.org

Marcy Walker 1 Director Of Adult MinistriesMarcy Walker 2
Marcy Walker

Director of Adult Ministries
mwalker@ginghamsburg.org

Karen Smith 1Karen Smith 2
Karen Smith

Senior Executive Director/Integrator
ksmith@ginghamsburg.org

Dan Bracken 1 Communication DirectorDan Bracken 2
Dan Bracken

Communications Director
dbracken@ginghamsburg.org

Chris Wingfield 1 Worship Arts DirectorChris Wingfield 2
Chris Wingfield

Weekend Experience Director
cwingfield@ginghamsburg.org

Nathan Combs 1 Executive Director Of OperationsNathan Combs 2
Nathan Combs

Executive Director of Operations
ncombs@ginghamsburg.org

Mike Fitzpatrick 1 Family Ministry PastorMike Fitzpatrick 2
Mike “Fitz” Fitzpatrick

Family Ministry Pastor
mfitzpatrick@ginghamsburg.org

Administration

Lori Barnett 1 Data Team DirectorLori Barnett 2
Lori Barnett

Data Team Director
lbarnett@ginghamsburg.org

Cheryl Bender 1 Clubhouse DirectorCheryl Bender 2
Cheryl Bender

Clubhouse Director
cbender@ginghamsburg.org

Catherine Crowell 1 Senior Executive AssistantCatherine Crowell 2
Catherine Crowell

Senior Executive Assistant
ccrowell@ginghamsburg.org

Jody Willoughby 1 Office Finance ManagerJody Willoughby 2
Jody Willoughby

Office Finance Manager
jwilloughby@ginghamsburg.org

Care

Ryan Casto 1 New Creation Counseling Center DirectorRyan Casto 2
Ryan Casto

Director of New Creation Counseling Center
rcasto@ginghamsburg.org

Sarah Hardin 1 Pastor Of Care And RecoverySarah Hardin 2
Sarah Hardin

Care and Recovery Pastor
shardin@ginghamsburg.org

Sherry Loschi 1 New Path Director Of Compassion MinistriesSherry Loschi 2
Sherry Loschi

New Path Director of Compassion Ministries
sloschi@ginghamsburg.org

Bill Lutz 1 New Path Executive DirectorBill Lutz 2
Bill Lutz

Executive Director of New Path
blutz@ginghamsburg.org

Design Studio

Will Flora 1 Video ProducerWill Flora 2
Will Flora

Video Producer
wflora@ginghamsburg.org

Shannon Sellars 1 Digital Content ManagerShannon Sellars 2
Shannon Sellars

Digital Content Manager
ssellars@ginghamsburg.org

Emily Whittum 1 Graphic DesignerEmily Whittum 2
Emily Whittum

Graphic Designer
ewhittum@ginghamsburg.org

Facilities

Lynn Hinkle 1 Housekeeping DirectorLynn Hinkle 2
Lynn Hinkle

Housekeeping Director
lhinkle@ginghamsburg.org

Jason Simister 1 Tipp City Campus Facilities DirectorJason Simister 2
Jason Simister

Tipp City Campus Facilities Director
jsimister@ginghamsburg.org

Family Ministry

Tina Bradley 1 Family Ministry Administrative CoordinatorTina Bradley 2
Tina Bradley

Family Ministry Administrative Coordinator
tbradley@ginghamsburg.org

Linda Duesterhaus 1 Preschool Childcare Center Office ManagerLinda Duesterhaus 2
Linda Duesterhaus

Preschool & Childcare Center Office Manager
lduesterhaus@ginghamsburg.org

Jayden Groppi 1 Elementary SpecialistJayden Groppi 2
Jayden Groppi

Middle School Specialist
jgroppi@ginghamsburg.org

Christy Hedrick 1 Preschool Childcare Center Assistant DirectorChristy Hedrick 2
Christy Hedrick

Preschool & Childcare Center Assistant Director
chedrick@ginghamsburg.org

Stacy Powell 1 Ginghamsburg Kids DirectorStacy Powell 2
Stacy Powell

Ginghamsburg Kids Director
spowell@ginghamsburg.org

Chelsi Schulz 1 Preschool Childcare Center DirectorChelsi Schulz 2
Chelsi Schulz

Preschool & Childcare Center Director
cschulz@ginghamsburg.org

Stephanie Tracy Elementary SpecialistStephanie Tracy 2 Medium
Stephanie Tracy

Elementary Specialist
stracy@ginghamsburg.org

Fort McKinley Campus

Shannon Flora 1 Director Of Operations Fort McKinleyShannon Flora 2A
Shannon Flora

Director of Operations
sflora@ginghamsburg.org

Karl Penn 1 Fort McKinley Campus Lead PastorKarl Penn 2B
Karl Penn

Lead Pastor, Fort McKinley Campus
fort@ginghamsburg.org

Adeanna Wingfield 1 Worship Coordinator Fort McKinleyAdeanna Wingfield 2
Adeanna Wingfield

Worship Leader/Coordinator
awingfield@ginghamsburg.org

Online Campus

Pastor Emeritus

John Whirledge 1 Online Campus DirectorJohn Whirledge 2
John Whirledge

Online Campus Director
jwhirledge@ginghamsburg.org

Mike Slaughter 1 Pastor EmeritusMike Slaughter 1 Pastor Emeritus
Mike Slaughter

Pastor Emeritus
mslaughter@ginghamsburg.org

Worship and Hospitality

Brenda Baker 1 Guest Services DirectorBrenda Baker 2
Brenda Baker

Guest Services Director
bbaker@ginghamsburg.org

Chris Benge 1 Technical DirectorChris Benge 2
Chris Benge

Technical Director
cbenge@ginghamsburg.org

Emily Schulte 1 Worship Arts AssistantEmily Schulte 2
Emily Schulte

Worship Leader/Coordinator
eschulte@ginghamsburg.org

Leadership Board

The Ginghamsburg Church Leadership Board partners with the senior pastor and staff leadership team to champion God’s vision, ministry and mission through Ginghamsburg Church and to approve significant ministry decisions.

Our current Leadership Board members:
Amber Richey, Ben Holmes, Bruce Boyd, Jennifer Bing, John Ward, Kate Johnsen (Leadership Board chair), Mike Cargill, Nathan Gildow, Oliver Leembruggen, Roy Gosline, Ryan Poeppelman.

To contact Kate Johnsen please send an email to leadershipboardchair@ginghamsburg.org.